The Atomium in June.

jun 020

The best news lately: I have a new camera for which I had been saving up for some time. And even better: it comes with a beautiful new wide(r)-angle zoom lens. Absolutely lovely. I bought them about a month ago but given that the Road has gotten a bit rocky lately I didn’t even take them out for a try. Well before last weekend, that is. My brother Geri is here and we thought it was an absolute must to check out the Atomium again with in lovely summer lights. I can’t wait to shoot more but 35 weeks into pregnancy it’s getting a bit difficult (understand: nearly impossible) to walk longer than a kilometer without getting all my belly muscles contracted. Shooting will have to wait. =)

I have also noticed that I’m writing in rather short sentences. Weird.

My biggest adventure yet starts in a few weeks!

jun 022jun 024jun 036jun 038jun 039jun 050jun 052

Leave a Reply

