A Summer Walk in Downtown Brussels.

jul 011

Here I am again after a whole month of non-posting, but I’m telling you…life has been treating me to so many unexpected occurences that I can barely keep up. Now we are counting down the last two weeks before we welcome another wonderful human being into this world and I couldn’t be more excited! But back to our post.

These photos were taken during a more or less 6-km walk from the Kokelberg basilica, all the way to the Canals and from there to the Stock Exchange in the city centre.

jul 013jul 018

jul 027

The Brussels Canal is a really fun place! I love walking around there.

jul 035

We even got to see some profound street performance, but as my grandma used to say, “it was way too profound for us to appreciate”. I love her.

jul 042jul 060jul 061jul 064jul 069jul 071

Leave a Reply

